• Murray Batchelor (Coordinator)
  • Vladimir Bazhanov
  • Peter Bouwknegt
  • Robert Dewar
  • Denis Evans
  • Craig Savage
  • David Williams

The Centre is administered by the Department of Theoretical Physics and the Mathematical Sciences Institute with financial support from the Research School of Physics and Engineering, the Mathematical Sciences Institute and the College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences.

Prof. Murray Batchelor
Murray Batchelor

Updated:  16 July 2010/ Responsible Officer:  Coordinator CMTP/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster